Bemisal

By 24-Feb-1982 Drama Family

Bemisal Poster
Synopsis

When two twin brothers Sudhir and Adhir get orphaned upon the death of their father, Magistrate Chaturvedi adopts them and brings them up like his own children. Though Adhir goes insane after the death of his father, Sudhir picks up the opportunity, studies hard and becomes a doctor like Magistrate Chaturvedi's son Prashant. When Prashant gets caught for performing an illegal operation, Sudhir takes up the blame to repay the debt of the Chaturvedi family on him and his brother.

Directed By
Hrishikesh Mukherjee
Cast
Amitabh Bachchan Rakhee Gulzar Aruna Irani Deven Verma Vinod Mehra Om Shivpuri
Language:
Hindi
Category:
Hindi Movies

Subscribe to get upcoming program notification about the program.


Schedule

Date Channel Name Start Time
Monday, 21 Aug 2017 ETV Urdu 4:30 PM
Sunday, 20 Aug 2017 ETV Urdu 1:30 PM
Saturday, 19 Aug 2017 ETV Urdu 6:30 PM
Monday, 14 Aug 2017 ETV Urdu 2:30 PM
Sunday, 13 Aug 2017 ETV Urdu 1:30 PM
Saturday, 12 Aug 2017 ETV Urdu 6:30 PM
Sunday, 06 Aug 2017 ETV Urdu 1:30 PM
Saturday, 05 Aug 2017 ETV Urdu 6:30 PM
Sunday, 30 Jul 2017 ETV Urdu 1:30 PM
Saturday, 29 Jul 2017 ETV Urdu 6:30 PM