Ye Meri Life Hai

Synopsys:

Pooja, a middle-class girl from a traditional Gujarati household, has aspirations of becoming a film director. When she joins a popular college, she is exposed to a modern and different world.

Genre:
Hindi
Hindi Movies

Subscribe to get upcoming program notification about the program.

Schedule of Ye Meri Life Hai program in indian television

Date Start Time Channel Name
21 Jan 2017 (Saturday) 2:00 AM Enterr 10
20 Jan 2017 (Friday) 2:00 AM Enterr 10
18 Jan 2017 (Wednesday) 2:00 AM Enterr 10
17 Jan 2017 (Tuesday) 2:00 AM Enterr 10
15 Jan 2017 (Sunday) 2:00 AM Enterr 10
14 Jan 2017 (Saturday) 2:00 AM Enterr 10
13 Jan 2017 (Friday) 2:00 AM Enterr 10
12 Jan 2017 (Thursday) 2:00 AM Enterr 10
11 Jan 2017 (Wednesday) 1:50 AM Enterr 10
9 Jan 2017 (Monday) 2:05 AM Enterr 10