Atishbaz

Synopsys:

Shamsher Singh Rajput lives a poor lifestyle in British India along with his widowed mom, a sister, Asha, and makes a living through crime. He is in love with a gypsy dancer, Reshma, and ...

Mukhtar Ahmed
Genre:
Hindi
Hindi Movies
IMDB Rating :

Subscribe to get upcoming program notification about the program.

Schedule of Atishbaz program in indian television

Date Channel Name Start Time
Tuesday, 28 Feb 2017 Filmy 3:00 PM
Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017 Filmy 9:00 PM
Tuesday, 31 Jan 2017 Multiplex 3:35 PM
Saturday, 21 Jan 2017 Filmy 9:00 PM
Wednesday, 11 Jan 2017 Filmy 3:00 PM
Monday, 26 Dec 2016 Filmy 9:00 PM
Friday, 09 Dec 2016 Filmy 6:00 PM
Thursday, 17 Nov 2016 Filmy 9:00 PM
Monday, 24 Oct 2016 Filmy 9:00 PM
Saturday, 08 Oct 2016 B4U Movies 1:00 AM