By 14-Sep-2007 Thriller Romance Drama

Aggar Poster

With strong suspicions that her husband is cheating on her, successful businesswoman Janvi (Udita Goswami) begins an affair with her co-worker Aryan (Tusshar Kapoor). But when Janvi decides that she's done fooling around, she learns her new lover has other ideas. Because Aryan doesn't want the relationship to end, he's willing to completely destroy the lives of Janvi and her husband to have his way.

Directed By
Anant Mahadevan
Shreyas Talpade Tusshar Kapoor Udita Goswami Vikas Kalantri Nauheed Cyrusi Sophiya Chaudhary
Language: Hindi
Category: Hindi Movies

Subscribe to get upcoming program notification about the program.

Upcoming show time for the program Aggar

Date Channel Name Start Time
Saturday, 03 Mar 2018 WoW Cinema 9:30 PM
Tuesday, 27 Feb 2018 Cinema TV 3:45 PM
Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 WoW Cinema 9:30 PM
Wednesday, 10 Jan 2018 WoW Cinema 12:00 AM
Tuesday, 09 Jan 2018 WoW Cinema 10:00 PM
Saturday, 06 Jan 2018 Cinema TV 4:00 PM
Friday, 13 Oct 2017 Multiplex 2:00 AM
Saturday, 30 Sep 2017 Multiplex 4:30 AM
Sunday, 06 Aug 2017 Multiplex 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 12 Jul 2017 Multiplex 7:29 PM