Ek Jaanbaaz Police Officer

By 15-May-2015 Action Comedy Romance

Ek Jaanbaaz Police Officer Poster
Synopsis

Radha Krishna(Srikanth) is a daring police officer who wants to settle down in life. Whenever he finalizes a girl, he lands up in trouble and spoils his marriage. On the other hand, Lakshmi Prasanna(Sonia Mann) is a qualified teacher who runs a highly successful school. Radha Krishna spots Lakshmi during an event and falls in love with her.

Cast
Srikanth Brahmaji Satya Prakash Sonia Mann
Language:
Hindi
Category:
Hindi Movies

Subscribe to get upcoming program notification about the program.

Upcoming show time for the program Ek Jaanbaaz Police Officer


Date Channel Name Start Time
Friday, 26 May 2017 Sony Wah 9:54 PM
Saturday, 17 Jun 2017 Sony Wah 9:58 AM
Sunday, 25 Jun 2017 Sony Wah 5:58 AM
Tuesday, 08 Aug 2017 Sony Wah 4:33 PM
Sunday, 13 Aug 2017 Sony Wah 10:37 PM
Monday, 14 Aug 2017 Sony Wah 12:00 AM
Friday, 08 Sep 2017 Sony Wah 6:54 AM
Saturday, 16 Sep 2017 Sony Wah 12:53 AM
Sunday, 08 Oct 2017 Sony Wah 6:53 AM
Sunday, 15 Oct 2017 Sony Wah 1:26 AM