Ek Nari Ek Brahmchari

By 08-Oct-1971

Ek Nari Ek Brahmchari Poster
Synopsis

Raisaheb Surajbhan Chaudhary has two sons - Rajkumar who has not produced an heir to his family and other is Mohan, a devout worshiper of Lord Bajrangbali and refuses to get married. Things change dramatically when a young woman named Neena, along with her son, enters the Chaudhary household claiming that Mohan had married and abandoned her.

Directed By
Kotayya Pratyagatma
Cast
Birbal Jeetendra Mumtaz Mohan Choti Brahmachari B.B. Bhalla
Language: Hindi
Category: Hindi Movies

Subscribe to get upcoming program notification about the program.

Upcoming show time for the program Ek Nari Ek Brahmchari


Date Channel Name Start Time
Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018 WoW Cinema 2:00 AM
Saturday, 07 Apr 2018 Enterr 10 6:30 AM
Wednesday, 04 Apr 2018 SKYSTAR 1:30 AM
Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018 SKYSTAR 4:00 PM
Saturday, 30 Dec 2017 SKYSTAR 8:45 AM
Monday, 06 Nov 2017 Zee Classic 5:54 AM
Tuesday, 03 Oct 2017 Zee Classic 9:26 AM
Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017 Zee Classic 3:34 AM
Thursday, 03 Aug 2017 Zee Classic 1:08 AM
Wednesday, 05 Jul 2017 Zee Classic 1:12 AM
Messengers