Gulaal

By 13-Mar-2009 Thriller Drama Foreign Crime

Gulaal Poster
Synopsis

Gulaal is set in Rajpur a fictional city of Rajasthan, where a member of the erstwhile royal family stakes claim to the land of Rajasthan and wants to go back to the days of royalty. He wants Rajputana back from the Government of India and challenges the very idea of democracy. His history backs him, his people too, but the power corrupts him.

Directed By
Anurag Kashyap
Cast
Kay Kay Menon Aditya Srivastava Piyush Mishra Raj Singh Chaudhary Mahie Gill Abhimanyu Singh
Language:
Hindi
Category:
Hindi Movies

Subscribe to get upcoming program notification about the program.

Upcoming show time for the program


Date Channel Name Start Time
Friday, 03 Mar 2017 Zee Classic 10:00 PM
Thursday, 09 Mar 2017 & Pictures HD 1:53 PM
Friday, 10 Mar 2017 & Pictures HD 6:33 AM
Wednesday, 29 Mar 2017 & Pictures HD 4:13 PM
Thursday, 06 Apr 2017 & Pictures HD 1:23 PM
Friday, 07 Apr 2017 & Pictures HD 6:30 AM
Friday, 21 Apr 2017 & Pictures HD 11:04 AM
Saturday, 22 Apr 2017 & Pictures HD 6:41 AM
Tuesday, 25 Apr 2017 & Pictures HD 12:00 AM
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 & Pictures HD 12:00 AM