Joru Ka Ghulam

By 15-Jun-2000 Comedy

Joru Ka Ghulam Poster
Synopsis

Dhaneshwar Pitamber, has four daughters. All the four daughters are not ready to marry, each one having their own reason. The daughters always play mischievous tricks on the one coming with a proposal of marriage, and their gang leader is the youngest daughter Durga. Kader Khan is so desperate to get his daughters married that he is ready to give a dowry of five crores to each son-in-law. Raja and Kanahaiya are small time con men at the airport. Raju Patel is an NRI from America who comes to Ind

Directed By
Shakeel Noorani
Cast
Govinda Kader Khan Twinkle Khanna Ashok Saraf Ali Asgar Ashish Vidhyarthi
Language:
Hindi
Category:
Hindi Movies

Subscribe to get upcoming program notification about the program.

Upcoming show time for the program


Date Channel Name Start Time
Thursday, 02 Mar 2017 Sony Wah 12:26 PM
Thursday, 16 Mar 2017 Sony Max 11:49 AM
Tuesday, 21 Mar 2017 SONY MAX 2 2:58 PM
Tuesday, 28 Mar 2017 SONY MAX 2 4:48 AM
Sunday, 09 Apr 2017 Sony Wah 12:50 PM
Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017 SONY MAX 2 6:50 PM
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 Sony Wah 12:09 PM
Friday, 26 May 2017 Sony Max 3:07 PM
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 SONY MAX 2 11:55 AM
Sunday, 18 Jun 2017 SONY MAX 2 3:27 PM