Khatarnak

By 14-Dec-2006 Action Drama

Khatarnak Poster
Synopsis

The moll in the Don’s gang is foiling the Don’s operations. To find the informer, the don wants to get a man of clean record into the police department who can help him out. The Don zeroes in on Dasu (Ravi Teja) an aimless street-smart and uneducated guy. Since a cop should be educated and Dasu is uneducated, they make him join a school and undergo 10th class all over again. After finishing 10th class, Dasu applies for job in the police and gets into the force as a traffic cop. Then he is transf

Cast
Ravi Teja Ileana D'Cruz
Language:
Hindi
Category:
Hindi Movies

Subscribe to get upcoming program notification about the program.


Schedule

Date Channel Name Start Time
Thursday, 27 Jul 2017 Zee Cinema 7:33 AM
Monday, 17 Jul 2017 Zee Action 2:02 AM
Sunday, 02 Jul 2017 Zee Action 3:29 AM
Saturday, 03 Jun 2017 Zee Action 7:17 AM
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Zee Cinema 7:16 AM
Thursday, 25 May 2017 Zee Anmol Cinema 5:50 AM
Thursday, 18 May 2017 Zee Action 1:54 PM
Thursday, 27 Apr 2017 Zee Anmol Cinema 6:09 AM
Monday, 24 Apr 2017 Zee Action 7:30 AM
Monday, 17 Apr 2017 Zee Classic 6:08 AM