Mera Saaya

By 01-Jan-1966 Drama

Mera Saaya Poster
Synopsis

A lawyer's wife dies in his arms. Yet, another woman - identical in appearance and accused of aiding a gang of bandits - claims to be the lawyer's wife. A courtroom drama ensues.

Directed By
Raj Khosla
Cast
Prem Chopra Sunil Dutt Sadhana K.N. Singh
Language: Hindi
Category: Hindi Movies

Subscribe to get upcoming program notification about the program.

Upcoming show time for the program Mera Saaya


Date Channel Name Start Time
Monday, 23 Apr 2018 Housefull Movies 12:00 PM
Saturday, 21 Apr 2018 Zee Salaam 2:00 PM
Tuesday, 27 Mar 2018 SKYSTAR 12:00 PM
Thursday, 22 Mar 2018 Housefull Movies 12:00 PM
Thursday, 22 Feb 2018 SKYSTAR 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 07 Feb 2018 SKYSTAR 12:00 PM
Monday, 05 Feb 2018 Zee Classic 1:44 AM
Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 SKYSTAR 12:00 PM
Friday, 19 Jan 2018 SKYSTAR 5:00 PM
Saturday, 13 Jan 2018 SKYSTAR 5:00 PM
Messengers