Mr Natwarlal

By 07-Sep-1979 Action Comedy Romance Drama Foreign

Mr Natwarlal Poster
Synopsis

Mr. Natwarlal is a 1979 Hindi Action comedy movie. Produced by Tony Glaad it is directed by Rakesh Kumar. Natwar is just a young boy when his beloved older brother and caretaker, police officer Gridharilal (Ajit), is framed for bribery by sinister criminal mastermind Vikram (Amjad Khan). When he grows up, Natwar (Amitabh Bachchan) creates a secret identity for himself, posing as a powerful and mysterious underworld figure named Mr. Natwarlal, determined to slowly but surely exact vengeance on Vi

Directed By
Rakesh Kumar
Cast
Amitabh Bachchan Rekha Kader Khan
Language: Hindi
Category: Hindi Movies

Subscribe to get upcoming program notification about the program.

Upcoming show time for the program Mr Natwarlal


Date Channel Name Start Time
Friday, 23 Mar 2018 B4U Movies 3:00 PM
Monday, 05 Feb 2018 B4U Movies 12:00 AM
Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 B4U Movies 7:00 PM
Friday, 06 Oct 2017 B4U Movies 5:42 AM
Friday, 15 Sep 2017 B4U Movies 6:52 AM
Sunday, 03 Sep 2017 Zee Classic 9:02 AM
Monday, 14 Aug 2017 B4U Movies 12:00 AM
Sunday, 13 Aug 2017 B4U Movies 9:50 PM
Monday, 03 Jul 2017 Zee Classic 12:00 AM
Sunday, 02 Jul 2017 Zee Classic 10:39 PM
Messengers