Nagin Poster

A male and a female in their human forms are in love with each other. When the male turns back into a snake, he is shot by a member of a hunting party, who thought the snake was going to attack the woman. Enraged at the brutal killing of her beloved; the female snake begins to take revenge on the six involved, killing them one by one after assuming the form of a human.

Directed By
Rajkumar Kohli
Rekha Jeetendra Feroz Khan Kabir Bedi Reena Roy Vinod Mehra
Language: Hindi
Category: Hindi Movies

Subscribe to get upcoming program notification about the program.

Upcoming show time for the program Nagin

Date Channel Name Start Time
Sunday, 04 Mar 2018 Dabangg TV 11:30 AM
Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018 Dabangg TV 5:30 PM
Thursday, 01 Feb 2018 SONY MAX 2 12:20 PM
Wednesday, 27 Dec 2017 SONY MAX 2 12:47 PM
Friday, 13 Oct 2017 SONY MAX 2 12:00 AM
Thursday, 12 Oct 2017 SONY MAX 2 10:43 PM
Saturday, 30 Sep 2017 Dabangg TV 3:00 PM
Monday, 25 Sep 2017 SONY MAX 2 6:50 PM
Friday, 22 Sep 2017 Dabangg TV 12:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 Sep 2017 Dabangg TV 7:00 AM