Noorie

By 11-May-1979 Romance Drama

Noorie Poster
Synopsis

Noorie is a 1979 Hindi movie produced by Yash Chopra, and directed by Manmohan Krishna. Noorie (Poonam Dhillon) lives in the Bhaderwah valleys with her father, Ghulam Nabi (Iftekhar) and her dog Khairoo, she has a boyfriend Yusuf (Farooq Shaikh), they decide to get married, the date is decided and preparations begin. But fate had something else in store. As another villager Bashir Khan (Bharat Kapoor) takes a liking to Noorie and approaches Noorie's father for her hand, to which Ghulam Nabi refu

Directed By
Manmohan Krishna
Cast
Farooq Shaikh Madan Puri Poonam Dhillon Iftekhar
Language:
Hindi
Category:
Hindi Movies

Subscribe to get upcoming program notification about the program.

Upcoming show time for the program


Date Channel Name Start Time
Friday, 24 Mar 2017 Sony Max HD 12:00 AM
Friday, 28 Apr 2017 SONY MAX 2 12:56 AM
Tuesday, 20 Jun 2017 Sony Max HD 5:27 AM
Sunday, 16 Jul 2017 DD India 1:30 PM
Saturday, 22 Jul 2017 DD India 1:30 PM
Sunday, 23 Jul 2017 DD India 1:30 PM
Saturday, 29 Jul 2017 DD India 1:30 PM
Sunday, 30 Jul 2017 DD India 1:30 PM
Friday, 04 Aug 2017 SONY MAX 2 6:02 AM
Saturday, 05 Aug 2017 DD India 1:00 PM