Parampara

By (IMDB) Action Romance Drama
Parampara Poster
Synopsis

In a remote region in India there has been a tradition of settling differences by fighting a duel with pistols with only one bullet in each of them. Such was the duel fought by Shankar and ...

Cast
Vinod Khanna Aamir Khan Sunil Dutt Ashwini Bhave
Language:
Hindi
Category:
Hindi Movies

Subscribe to get upcoming program notification about the program.


Schedule

Date Channel Name Start Time
Friday, 23 Jun 2017 Star Utsav Movies 3:40 PM
Friday, 16 Jun 2017 Movies OK 7:45 AM
Friday, 12 May 2017 Movies OK 5:30 AM
Thursday, 04 May 2017 Star Utsav Movies 7:00 AM
Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017 Movies OK 5:00 AM
Tuesday, 11 Apr 2017 Star Utsav Movies 6:10 AM
Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017 Movies OK 7:40 AM
Thursday, 09 Mar 2017 Star Utsav Movies 5:59 AM
Saturday, 25 Feb 2017 Star Gold 4:35 AM
Monday, 06 Feb 2017 Star Utsav Movies 3:50 AM