Pehchan

Synopsys:

A convict by the name of Yogi Shankar is accused of sexual molestation in court. The Judge Jagdish Verma who is responsible for passing Jogi's sentence is well aware of Jogi's behavior as ...


Deepak S. Shivdasani
Genre:
Language:
Hindi
Category:
Hindi Movies
IMDB Rating :

Subscribe to get upcoming program notification about the program.

Schedule of Pehchan program in indian television
Date Channel Name Start Time
Wednesday, 22 Mar 2017 Zee Action 7:22 AM
Wednesday, 11 Jan 2017 Filmy 9:00 PM
Friday, 06 Jan 2017 Filmy 3:00 PM
Tuesday, 20 Dec 2016 Filmy 9:00 PM
Monday, 05 Dec 2016 Filmy 3:00 PM
Saturday, 05 Nov 2016 Zee Action 1:05 PM
Wednesday, 02 Nov 2016 Filmy 9:00 PM
Saturday, 29 Oct 2016 Filmy 6:00 PM
Wednesday, 05 Oct 2016 Filmy 3:00 PM
Monday, 26 Sep 2016 Filmy 3:00 PM