Prom

By 29-Apr-2011 Comedy Drama

Prom Poster
Synopsis

At “Prom,” every couple has a story and no two are exactly alike. As the big dance approaches for Nova Prescott, it’s a battle of wills as she finds herself drawn to the guy who gets in the way of her perfect prom. Fellow seniors Mei and Tyler harbor secrets, while others face all the insecurity and anticipation that surrounds one of high school’s most seminal events.

Directed By
Joe Nussbaum
Cast
Faith Ford Aimee Teegarden Thomas McDonell DeVaughn Nixon Danielle Campbell Nicholas Braun
Language:
English
Category:
English Movies

Subscribe to get upcoming program notification about the program.


Schedule

Date Channel Name Start Time
Friday, 14 Jul 2017 Sony Le Plex HD 7:46 AM
Thursday, 13 Jul 2017 Sony Le Plex HD 7:10 PM
Tuesday, 11 Jul 2017 Sony Le Plex HD 1:00 PM
Friday, 30 Jun 2017 Sony Le Plex HD 11:15 PM
Tuesday, 27 Jun 2017 Sony Le Plex HD 3:34 PM
Monday, 26 Jun 2017 Sony Le Plex HD 9:00 PM
Friday, 09 Jun 2017 Sony Le Plex HD 3:06 AM
Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017 Sony Le Plex HD 5:14 PM
Tuesday, 06 Jun 2017 Sony Le Plex HD 11:08 PM
Saturday, 27 May 2017 Sony Le Plex HD 1:00 PM