By 16-Jun-1960 Thriller Horror Drama

Psycho Poster

When larcenous real estate clerk Marion Crane goes on the lam with a wad of cash and hopes of starting a new life, she ends up at the notorious Bates Motel, where manager Norman Bates cares for his housebound mother. The place seems quirky, but fine… until Marion decides to take a shower.

Directed By
Alfred Hitchcock
Anthony Perkins Janet Leigh Martin Balsam Vera Miles John Gavin John McIntire
Language: English
Category: English Movies

Subscribe to get upcoming program notification about the program.

Upcoming show time for the program Psycho

Date Channel Name Start Time
Monday, 12 Feb 2018 MN+ HD 2:35 AM
Wednesday, 07 Feb 2018 MN+ HD 10:25 AM
Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 MN+ HD 11:35 PM
Wednesday, 17 Jan 2018 MN+ HD 11:25 AM
Monday, 15 Jan 2018 MN+ HD 10:55 PM
Saturday, 13 Jan 2018 MN+ HD 6:35 AM
Tuesday, 09 Jan 2018 MN+ HD 4:55 PM
Monday, 01 Jan 2018 MN+ HD 10:50 AM
Thursday, 28 Dec 2017 MN+ HD 11:10 PM
Saturday, 25 Nov 2017 MN+ HD 10:10 AM