Ramaiya Vastavaiya

By 19-Jul-2013 Action Comedy Romance Drama

Ramaiya Vastavaiya Poster
Synopsis

A wealthy NRI falls hard for a country girl during a visit to his homeland.

Directed By
Prabhu Deva
Cast
Vinod Khanna Sonu Sood Randhir Kapoor Girish Taurani Poonam Dhillon Shruti Haasan
Language:
Hindi
Category:
Hindi Movies

Subscribe to get upcoming program notification about the program.

Upcoming show time for the program


Date Channel Name Start Time
Sunday, 05 Mar 2017 Zee Cinema 2:03 PM
Saturday, 18 Mar 2017 Zee Cinema 8:00 PM
Monday, 27 Mar 2017 & Pictures 8:00 PM
Sunday, 09 Apr 2017 Zee Cinema HD 5:34 PM
Saturday, 15 Apr 2017 Zee Cinema 11:58 AM
Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017 & Pictures 8:00 PM
Sunday, 14 May 2017 Zee Cinema 3:04 PM
Sunday, 28 May 2017 & Pictures 8:03 PM
Sunday, 11 Jun 2017 Zee Cinema 11:12 AM
Tuesday, 27 Jun 2017 & Pictures 8:00 PM