Ray

By 29-Oct-2004 Drama Music

Ray Poster
Synopsis

Born on a sharecropping plantation in Northern Florida, Ray Charles went blind at seven. Inspired by a fiercely independent mom who insisted he make his own way, He found his calling and his gift behind a piano keyboard. Touring across the Southern musical circuit, the soulful singer gained a reputation and then exploded with worldwide fame when he pioneered couping gospel and country together.

Directed By
Taylor Hackford
Cast
Jamie Foxx Bokeem Woodbine Kerry Washington Regina King Clifton Powell Harry Lennix
Language:
English
Category:
English Movies

Subscribe to get upcoming program notification about the program.

Upcoming show time for the program


Date Channel Name Start Time
Monday, 06 Mar 2017 MN+ HD 1:05 PM
Saturday, 11 Mar 2017 MN+ HD 4:30 AM
Friday, 28 Apr 2017 MN+ HD 11:25 PM
Saturday, 29 Apr 2017 MN+ HD 1:05 PM
Saturday, 06 May 2017 MN+ HD 11:25 PM
Tuesday, 09 May 2017 MN+ HD 9:15 AM
Thursday, 15 Jun 2017 MN+ HD 9:00 PM
Monday, 19 Jun 2017 MN+ HD 12:10 PM
Friday, 14 Jul 2017 MN+ HD 9:00 PM
Wednesday, 19 Jul 2017 MN+ HD 8:05 AM