Taxi Driver

By 07-Feb-1976 Drama Crime

Taxi Driver Poster
Synopsis

A mentally unstable Vietnam War veteran works as a night-time taxi driver in New York City where the perceived decadence and sleaze feeds his urge for violent action, attempting to save a preadolescent prostitute in the process.

Directed By
Martin Scorsese
Cast
Peter Boyle Robert De Niro Harvey Keitel Jodie Foster Cybill Shepherd Leonard Harris
Language:
English
Category:
English Movies

Subscribe to get upcoming program notification about the program.

Upcoming show time for the program


Date Channel Name Start Time
Saturday, 04 Mar 2017 Sony Le Plex HD 9:00 PM
Monday, 06 Mar 2017 Sony Le Plex HD 2:53 PM
Thursday, 09 Mar 2017 Sony Le Plex HD 12:42 AM
Friday, 24 Mar 2017 Sony Le Plex HD 1:00 PM
Monday, 27 Mar 2017 Sony Le Plex HD 5:50 PM
Wednesday, 29 Mar 2017 Sony Le Plex HD 1:17 AM
Sunday, 23 Apr 2017 Star Movies Select HD 9:00 PM
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 Star Movies Select HD 6:31 PM
Monday, 29 May 2017 Star Movies Select HD 9:56 AM
Friday, 16 Jun 2017 Star Movies Select HD 6:47 PM