Up In The Air

By 05-Sep-2009 Romance Drama

Up In The Air Poster
Synopsis

George Clooney plays the dry cynical character of Ryan Bingham, an executive who specializes in "downsizing". Ryan lives out of his suitcase, traveling the country for the sole purpose terminating unwanted employees day after day. Just as Ryan is about to reach his life-long goal of the ten million mile frequent flyer mark some major changes come his way. Changes that threaten to crack the cold heartless exterior that is Ryan Bingham.

Directed By
Jason Reitman
Cast
Anna Kendrick George Clooney Jason Bateman Sam Elliott Vera Farmiga Melanie Lynskey
Language: English
Category: English Movies

Subscribe to get upcoming program notification about the program.

Upcoming show time for the program Up In The Air


Date Channel Name Start Time
Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018 &Prive HD 1:15 PM
Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018 &Prive HD 2:30 PM
Thursday, 09 Nov 2017 &Prive HD 7:10 PM
Thursday, 26 Oct 2017 &Prive HD 9:00 PM
Tuesday, 24 Oct 2017 &Prive HD 5:02 PM
Saturday, 21 Oct 2017 &Prive HD 5:00 PM
Saturday, 30 Sep 2017 &Prive HD 6:40 AM
Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017 &Prive HD 12:45 PM
Monday, 25 Sep 2017 &Prive HD 9:00 PM
Tuesday, 04 Jul 2017 HBO 1:29 AM
Messengers